Ohio Journal of Public Health Editorial Board

Effective 7/1/2020

Editor in Chief: Amy Ferketich, PhD
The Ohio State University, Ferketich.1@osu.edu

Associate Editor: Robert Jennings, RLJ Strategic Communications, OPHA Past President

Representatives from accredited programs in Public Health in Ohio
Sheryl L. Chatfield, Ph.D., Kent State University
Brian Fink, PhD, MPH, University of Toledo
Scott Frank, MD, MS, Case Western University
Amy Lee, MD. MBA, MPH, Consortium of Eastern Ohio Master of Public Health
Rachael D. Nolan , PhD, University of Cincinnati
Sara Paton, PhD, MS, CPH, Wright State University
Qinghua Sun, MD, PhD, The Ohio State University

Representatives from OPHA Governing Council
Peter Denkowski, BSN, RN, MS, Adjunct Instructor, Central Ohio Technical College
Candace Haugtvedt, R.Ph., M.S., Ph.D., Minnesota State University Moorhead
Carla Hicks, BSN, MBA, Retired (formerly at Columbus Public Health)

Representatives from Local Public Health Departments
Ryan E. Johnson, MPH, Columbus Public Health
Susan Sutherland, RS, MPH, Delaware General Health District

Representative at Large
Elizabeth J. Conrey, PhD, MS, RD, CDC Assignee to the Ohio Department of Health
R. Joseph Ebel RS, MS, MBA, Retired (formerly at the Licking County Health Department)

Student representative
Zachary Weber, MS, The Ohio State University
Theodore Russell, Case Western Reserve University