Ohio Journal of Public Health Editorial Board

Editor in Chief: Amy Ferketich, PhD
The Ohio State University, Ferketich.1@osu.edu

Associate Editor: R. Joseph Ebel RS, MS, MBA
Licking County Health Department, Past President of OPHA, jebel@lickingcohealth.org

Representatives from accredited programs in Public Health in Ohio
Brian Fink, PhD, MPH, University of Toledo, brian.fink2@utoledo.edu
Scott Frank, MD, MS, Case Western University, scott.frank@case.edu
Amy Lee, MD. MBA, MPH, Consortium of Eastern Ohio Master of Public Health, afl@neomed.edu
Rachael Nolan, PhD, MPH, CPH, Kent State University, rnolan@kent.edu
Sara Paton, PhD, MS, CPH, Wright State University, sara.paton@wright.edu
Jun Ying, PhD, University of Cincinnati, yingj@ucmail.uc.edu

Representatives from OPHA Governing Council
Claire Boettler, MPH, RN, Cuyahoga County Board of Health, cboettler@ccbh.net
Peter Denkowski, BSN, RN, MS, Adjunct Instructor, Central Ohio Technical College, pdenkowski16@gmail.com
Candace Haugtvedt, R.Ph., M.S., Ph.D., UNITED Pharmacy Staffing, clhaugtvedt@gmail.com
Susan Sutherland, RS, MPH, Delaware General Health District, sutherland535@gmail.com

Representative from the Ohio Department of Health
Elizabeth J. Conrey, PhD, MS, RD, Ohio Department of Health, elizabeth.conrey@odh.ohio.gov 

Student representative
Matt Scanlin, MS, MPH, CPH, CHES, Ohio University, ms269111@ohio.edu